Contact

    Telephone contact:
    Phone: +49 (0) 231 / 97 42-750 (reception)
    Fax: +49 (0) 231 / 97 42-755

    Personal contact at reception:
    Monday to Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

    Access to the laboratory:
    Monday to Friday from 7:00 a.m. to 9:30 p.m.

    Contact by email:
    service@emc-test.de

     

    Norbert Sprang

    Dipl.-Phys.
    Head of acquisition
    Telefon: +49 231 9742 827
    Mobil: +49 172 5233317
    sprang@emc-test.de

    Pascal Betz

    M.Sc.
    Vehicles, shielding attenuation
    Telefon: +49 231 9742 830
    Mobil: +49 173 5966083
    betz@emc-test.de

    Stefan Brodowski


    Electronic sub-assemblies
    Telefon: -
    Mobil: +49 172 5135288
    brodowski@emc-test.de

    Alon Less


    Industry
    Telefon: +49 231 9742 821
    Mobil: +49 172 2555887
    less@emc-test.de

    Christoph Schmidt

    B.Eng.
    E. sub-assemblies, vehicles
    Telefon: +49 231 9742 7806
    Mobil: +49 162 4263287
    schmidt@emc-test.de

    Berkcan Uysal

    B.Eng.
    Electronic sub-assemblies
    Telefon: +49 231 9742 807
    Mobil: +49 174 9744739
    uysal@emc-test.de

    Contact

    Emil-Figge-Str. 76 • D-44227 Dortmund
    Phone: +49 231 / 97 42-750
    service@emc-test.de